Careers

Kidder Mathews is focused on developing and attracting the very top individual service providers and employees in the region and is unmatched by its competitors.

If you are interested in starting a new career with Kidder Mathews, please forward your resume via email attachment to:

Brokerage Services

Brian Hatcher
Executive Vice President
Pacific Northwest Brokerage
206.296.9634 / bhatcher@kiddermathews.com


Reed Payne
Executive Vice President
Northern California Brokerage
408.588.2333 / rpayne@kiddermathews.com


Mark Read
Executive Vice President
Southwest Brokerage
858.369.3010 / mread@kiddermathews.com

Robert G. Thornburgh, SIOR, CCIM, CPM
Executive Vice President
Los Angeles Brokerage
562.472.0071 / robertt@kiddermathews.com

Appraisal, MAI, and Consulting Services

Peter K. Shorett, MAI, CRE, CCIM
Executive Vice President
Valuation Advisory
206.205.0201 / pshorett@kiddermathews.com

Appraiser - San Jose, Redwood Shores, & San Francisco, California (06/17) Appraiser - Bellevue, Washington (06/17)

Property Management Services

Julie Silvers, CPM, CCIM
Senior Vice President, Operations
Property Management Services
206.248.7300 / jsilvers@kiddermathews.com

Building Engineer - North Seattle, Washington (06/17) Building Engineer - South Seattle, Washington (06/17)

Marketing Services

Karen Benoit
Senior Vice President
Marketing
206.296.9600 / kbenoit@kiddermathews.com

Corporate Accounting

Peggy O'Neill
Vice President, Corporate Controller
206.248.7337 / poneill@kiddermathews.com

Human Resources

Jen Schomer
Director of Human Resources
206.248.7332 / jschomer@kiddermathews.com